Alena (ID: 84462)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alena 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84462
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1980
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Assistant attorney
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm active and curious person. I am all the time at the process of learning something new. You will never feel boring next to me. I do sport, running and gym, lead health life stile. I do like art and even work as a shoes designer (my second job). Painting, music and of course dancing

About me:

I'm feminine, sensitive woman. My priority always is my family. Despite I'm well-educated, have a good and responsible job. I don't want to tell a lot about me. Just really want to let you know, that I'm looking for my second half and future husband very much. I'm looking for happiness. And to love and to be loved is for me my real woman's happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for self-confident, serious, man, who knows what he wants and ready for relationship. With a good habits. He lead health life stile or at least try to do it (smile)


What is your favorite book?

"Loneliness on the Net" Wisniewski Janusz Leon

What are your favorite flowers?

White roses

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Gym, running and pole dance

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

next to my beloved husband, enjoy life, happiness, well-being together

Which places have you been?

Italy, Austria, India, Hungary, Egypt, Turkey, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe everyone is architect of his own fortune

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Omar Khayyam

What is your life motto?

Live and enjoy every moment of life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travel to Germany with my parents, 6 years

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat and cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97783 Ana Bogota (Colombia)
  • 52599 Goar Erevan (Armenia)
  • 78645 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86751 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)