Anjelika (ID: 87551)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anjelika 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87551
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 16, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:hairdresser
  • Occupation:hairdresser
  • Education:secondary professional education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies, so it is hard for me to choose a favorite. I like artwork, sailing, and reading. I am also fond of sport and dancing.I have always loved reading, and usually read at least one book a day if I am not working on anything else. I like to read just about anything, from history, novels, young adult fiction, to non-fiction books about cooking, astronomy, and animals, if it interests me!A few of my other hobbies include listening to music and cooking

About me:

Because of my age I can say with confidence that I know what I want from life.I am young and beautiful. But life is endowed with wisdom and growing every year, this is my femininity.I know the value of this life, and I want to appreciate every moment with my beloved man next to me.I am a woman who is able to give you a new world. The world that is filled with infinite love, care and affection. Let us together create the world of our dreams?

Looking For Men Type:

I am in the search of the man who will not only keep me company in life but who will be my life. I am not selfish and cant understand how women can fight for their independence as it is nothing more pleasant that being next to beloved. I don't have much experience but I know exactly what I want. I know what strong family means for life of every person. I believe that having your beloved we can achieve any goals. My man should share my views.


What is your favorite music style?

I haven't favorite misuc style

What is your favorite book?

100 Years of Solitude

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I haven't

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Something bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I always dressed fashionably

What do you like to do in your spare time?

many things i love to do

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?

All countres of the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I haven't

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

At home and with my friend

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and friends

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91817 Tat'yana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)