Irina (ID: 45730)

Ukraine bride  Irina 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 45730
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 30, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Shop-assistant
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Graduate school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very interested in sporting activity, swimming, jogging, dances, embroidering of clothes, singing nice songs. I think that sport keeps me fit and gives me strength and beauty.

About me:

I would like to tell you that I am kind, merry person, what is very important in our life, purpose - oriented, so that I know what I want in life and try to follow this all my life. so now my purpose is to get married to a beloved person and create a strong family with him. I also consider myself to be optimistic and sincere.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to get acquainted with the positive man, who can be reliable for everything he does, if he keeps his word and will be loving, kind, attentive, courageous to me. I think that my soul mate should possess such positive characteristics as attentiveness, sympathetic, merry, and responsible.


What is your favorite song?

a lot

What is your favorite music style?

I like different style of music.

What is your favorite book?

"Fletcher" R.Bah

What are your favorite flowers?

Daisies, roses

What is your favorite season?

All 4 seasons

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Dap, Faina Ranevskaya

What is your favorite movie?

"The Diamond Arm"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

dark red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Rest with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family, favorite job

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

What is your the most happy memory?

I do not have

Which places have you been?

Only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Singapore, Italy and other

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Camping, dinner at a restaurant, walking, skating, rollerblading and others

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Bag. In my bag more than five things.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Fact that I can not control

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"All secret in present" R. Bach

What is your life motto?

Life is wonderful.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Walks with my parents in amusement park.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Family, close people

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95702 Liliya Moscow (Russia)
  • 85873 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)