Anna (ID: 56978)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 56978
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer - metrologist
  • Education:High School
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:German
  • Seeks partner:36 - 62 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like contemporary music very much. Music is a state of mind as for me. In my free time I like to read books. I love to cook new dishes and surprise my family and friends. I like to spend time with children. They are open, friendly, smiling and cute.

About me:

I`m a real women. You can not find the same. I`m individual. I`m true, a little naive, trusting and sincere, cheerful and kind. I love new acquaintances with interesting people. I'm curious, purposeful and open person.

Looking For Men Type:

As for me, the phrase "real man" means that the woman next to him will always feel like a real woman who is admired, loved, appreciated, respected. I want to be with man who has a great sense of humor that I never missed him, intelligent, energetic, who has been seeking in this life everything he want.I appreciate in men reliability, the ability to appreciate and respect his woman. I really want to get acquainted with a man older than me to create a family. I believe that the only man who older than me ready for a serious relationship.

Random girls

  • 97112 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 15685 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97429 Saskia Giovanna Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)