Vera (ID: 62340)

Ukraine bride  Vera 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 62340
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 48 years old

Hobbies and interests:

It is rather difficult to say what interests I have because I am a curious person and a lot of things attract me. But I greatly like drawing and painting, having active rest, travelling, photography and psychology. I like reading psychological books and watching psychological movies. I try to become better all the time and I try to work on my "minuses". Of course, like everybody else I have "minuses" and I am not afraid of admitting it. I also like spending interesting time with people who are important for me. I like creating funny competitions and behaving like children. I like seeing happy faces and listening to laughing people. I like meeting every morning with a smile and all that I need to be totally happy is you!

About me:

I am a very easy-going and many-sided lady. I am open-hearted and I like to help the other people. I have strong family values and that is why I am here. I do want to find a partner interested in family creation who will be able to understand me and who will love me as much as I will love him. I am one-man-woman and I can forgive almost everything except cheating. I am looking for honesty in the relations and I firmly believe that my husband will be also honest. I like discovering new things and spending time with my family. I prefer spending time at home at peaceful atmosphere. It doesn't mean I don't go to restaurants and night clubs but I do it extremely rarely. Nothing can be better that pleasant dinner together at home. But I am not always so quiet. Sometimes I am like an open fire and I can make you burn by my passion! But if you are brave and if you are not afraid of a lady with fire in heart, you will definitely like the way I am.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams should be honest, kind, open-hearted and faithful. I would like him to be active and to have good sense of humor. I don't mind age difference because I know a lot of examples of extremely happy marriages where one of the partners was older than another. First of all, I am looking for a soul. I am looking for a man who is also tired of loneliness and who wants to spend the rest of his life with only one beloved woman. Do you recognize yourself in this description?

Random girls

  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72392 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 73145 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)