Yuliya (ID: 62575)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 46 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 62575
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:July 27, 1977
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christian
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature very much! I love gardening, watching for my plant to grow. I like cozy atmosphere at home, that is why I embody all my creative ideas with decorating the house. Also I am fond of traveling and cooking something delicious from different cousines. I can cook delicious food and will do it with pleasure for my sweetheart.

About me:

I am calm, balanced, funny, optimistic, loving, home-proud and smart lady. I am sincere, reliable, honest and trustworthy. I want to find my beloved one and become support for him and also his loving wife. I want to have children, cozy house and beloved husband.

Looking For Men Type:

I really want to meet an intelligent, kind-hearted and decent man, who can be a good husband and father for our children. I think that a man and a woman complement each other in a couple and together become one whole.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

gardening, playing with my dog:)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy with my husband and our child

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have a family

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?

France, Spain

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when we lived near the river

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my cake

Do you like cooking?

yes, very much!

Do you want to have children ?

very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am

Random girls

  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96144 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)