Irina (ID: 63127)

Ukraine bride  Irina 53 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 63127
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1970
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Inspector
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nature, pets, different kinds of music, cooking, interior design, films, educational TV programs, house plans, quite evenings at home

About me:

I am a person with great sense of humor, I am always bright and cheerful, I love people and I am very sociable and easy-going. It's easy for me to make friends everywhere. I am very active and I enjoy life and everything it offers us. I am a realist optimist. I believe in Love and Happiness and know that Life has prepared many wonderful surprises for me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a loving, generous and considerate man to be my beloved husband and a caring Dad for my son.


What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, Disco, Organ music

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the wind

What are your favorite flowers?

wild flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jean-Paul Belmondo

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook

What genre of movies do you prefer?

love stories and detective stories

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Bodybuilding, bodyflex

Do you like roses?

no that much

What is your favorite colour?

actually, all colours, it depends on my mood

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical and comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?

grow indoor plants, do some sports, cooking, watching TV, visiting with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have my belived man next to me and my son is happy with his life too

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have more stability and love

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?

in Russia, Latvia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

a bird

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my son

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my Mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The thing, which doesn't kill us, makes us stronger

What is your life motto?

Just love this life and everything will be fine!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

from Love

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

it depends

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it doesn't matter, more important with whom I live

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94376 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95623 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86714 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)