Yuliya (ID: 65729)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 65729
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:August 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:no
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

reading, movies, dancing,traveling, learning new cultures and countries. The study of foreign languages. Free time I spend with friends and family.

About me:

I am serious woman who knows what she wants and always gets it. I like to travel and have been in many countries all over Europe. I like to see new places and meet new people.I like walking, nature, animals . I am very kind and romantic girl.

Looking For Men Type:

My man needs to be serious, undertsnading, need to know how to satisfy woman in all ways. He needs to be loving and treat woman as a queen.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Vanilla Sky

What kind of sport do you like?

Horse ridding

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

animal doctor

Which places have you been?

All over the Europe

What countries would you like to visit?

I've visited many countries and now I drem to visit Brasil

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian national

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything in me

What is your life motto?

Live fast

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88490 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87463 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91913 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95812 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)