Oksana (ID: 67263)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 53 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67263
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1988, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Business owner
  • Occupation:Own business
  • Education:Colledge
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like flowers, sports, fitness and volleyball. I like to read interesting books and to watch TV in the evening. Also I like to listen music and to communicate with friends.

About me:

I am a kind, responsive, calm, well-balanced, patient woman. My friends say that I am very interesting, good, mature and positive person. I can be soft like wax and hard like stone. In generally I am nice-looking, clever, beautiful woman, who wants to find her second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I think these relationships based on respect, mutual understanding and common interests in life,love


What is your favorite song?

Fun and catchy music (a lot of favorites)

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Historical books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Andrei Mironov

What is your favorite movie?

Many favorite films, generally comedies

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating and gymnastic

What sport do you do?

Aerobic, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, turquoise, blue, purple, coralline

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic or casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Communication with friends and resting walks on nature with my kids

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see this like a communication with interesting people and travelling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my second half

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories

Which places have you been?

Moscow (Russia), Kiev (Ukraine)

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain, France, England

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Monica Bellucci

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Travelling and walks on nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, hairdryer, cosmetic box, bugrake, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is wonderful

What is your life motto?

Never to loose heart and don't omit the hands

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Fishing with my grandfather

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat and fruit dumplings

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a big noisy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)