Mariya (ID: 67441)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 51 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67441
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:November 16, 1972
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Diamond grinder
  • Occupation:Technical worker
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to keep a comfort in home. I like to cook. I believe that the true home is a place where you always find your favorite people and delicious home food. And I hope my future husband will appreciate it. I also love to garden, very pleasant to look like thanks to your efforts of a small grain grown large plant. I love working with the land. I like rest on the nature, I love to rest in the forest. It seems to me that nature gives me strength. I will be glad if my man will share my interests, but this is not necessarily.

About me:

I am kind and sweet lady. I have no bad habits. I may seem a little modest, but when I know a man better I open a new side. I am a decent and honest woman. First of all I have a good and loving heart. I am very tender and caring. I am elegant and womanly. I always ready to come to help in difficult moments. I hate lies and brutality. I try to see only the best in people. I am optimistic person. I believe in true love and hope to find it on this site. I am romantic and tender, I'll give my heart to only one man.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, reliable man who will love me as who I am. I think that long-term relationship based on love, mutual understanding and trust in each other. Ideal man must be responsible and wise. I would like to me and my loved one has been on the same wavelength and feel the desire of each other. I think that the head in the house must be a man. I need a man beside whom I will feel loved and desired. I want a faithful man who appreciates family values. I like gentle and romantic men.


What is your favorite song?

"My darling mother"

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

Chamomile, rose, lily, field flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Stas Mikhailov

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Serials, Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Athletics, boxing

What sport do you do?

In my childhood I liked jumps into the altitude, and now it's just walking, morning exercises

Do you like roses?

Yes of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

Languorous color

What is your favorite colour?

White, pink, light-green, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Cappuccino color, green, light-green

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to walk in good places and to grow room flowers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To become a confectioner

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

It's hard to say

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet my beloved man and create family with him

What is your the most happy memory?

My school years (last two)

Which places have you been?

In many Ukrainian cities

What countries would you like to visit?

Germany, Canada, Poland, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Irina Alegrova, Maria Shukshina, Marichka Patelko

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love to walk on nature (especially in the forest)

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To be a bit more soft-hearted

What are five things you always take with you?

Toilet bag, umbrella, bag (case), bugrake, pretty pretties

What or who influenced your life the most?

I don't know

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Our people don't go to the bakery-shop by taxi"

What is your life motto?

All that is doing is all for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My walking and spending time with brother and sister

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never betray my parents

Do you like cooking?

Yes of course

Random girls

  • 97908 Ekaterina Bonn (Germany)
  • 95150 Ekaterina Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 79964 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80591 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)