Nataliya (ID: 67762)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 67762
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1973
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading some novels,listen to music and being near the sea a lot. I enjoy walking across night city. At such moments I like dreaming and thinking about something very beautiful in the world.

About me:

Of course I can tell about my best qualities, draw your attention to my strong features, to show my inner world in a positive light. But I think that the nature of a woman depends on what man is next to her. Of whether there is love in her life . I can not say with certainty about my character till there is no true love in my life. All women dream to meet their love, everybody wants to love and be loved. I am no exception, but I'm different. I think I am different because my desire for love is much more than any other desires . When I think about what's missing in my life, there is only this wish in my mind. And I'm ready to become a reflection of my man, to take his wishes and to change myself to be an ideal couple. And then together we can write the description of our characters in our family book .

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a perfect man, because there are no perfect people.I don`t have any certain features that I am searching in man. I just want him to be reliable and caring.If you are also serious, kind, intelligent and have the same targets, drop me a line and I will be happy to know about you more.I would like to meet a kind, sincere and serious man with strong nature but with sense of humor. Happy marriage is the one which is good for both. Two people can work on it during all the time they are together. To reach success is to keep the interest in the partner renewed constantly.I'm looking for a man who will truly love me and let me love him.With whom we'll have complete harmony and understanding. I prefer smart and romantic men and caring.I wish that we were harmonious and happy couple.That we build our future together, open new opportunities for our self and present each other with joy.I would like to learn a lot from my man, to take his life style and share his interests.


What is your favorite music style?

rock, pop, metal

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, Drama

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

find my soul mate

What countries would you like to visit?

America ,England

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes of course

What is your life motto?

love and be loved

Name one thing you would never refuse.

diamond ring

Do you like cooking?

of course

Random girls

  • 86728 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91525 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)