Yulya (ID: 67994)

Ukraine bride  Yulya 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67994
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager of the organization
  • Occupation:Wire specialist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Can say that sport is one of my main interests, and sport plays great role in my life. I used to be a professional in track and field athletics. But I have stopped my sports career already. Now I do some exercises to keep fit at home. Of course I like nature and spending good time with friends and family.I like travelling very much and visited almost all Ukraine but also want to go to another countries.

About me:

I am friendly and easy-going person. I am kind and like life in all its manifestations. Friends say I am reliable and trustworthy. Most of all I value honesty and I am honest person. I am tender and clever; also I am also energetic and active and be sure that you won't be bored with me!I I am very inventive and live. It is very easy to find a common language with me as well as to teach me. I think that variety is the spice of life but I want it with my one and only beloved person. My friends say that my main virtue is that I try to compromise in everything. I always listen to the opinion of someone who is dear to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone that is caring, loving, intelligent, honest, hard working, romantic, and loves family life. Someone who is kind, who does not get angry. He shopuld always be gentle, even when things look bad.


What is your favorite season?

spring and early fall

What kind of sport do you like?

dance, beach volleyball,ping pong,figure skating,skiing,swimming

What sport do you do?

grow up my child

What color of roses do you prefer?

lights colors

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

many colors,bright

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of my child

What is your favorite cuisine?

all types of cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my child

What is your life motto?

"You can do anything you set your mind to"

Random girls

  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97583 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97342 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96808 Oksana Bakhmut (Ukraine)