Kristina (ID: 68109)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 41 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 68109
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:November 30, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser-stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser, makeup artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is a big part of my life. I do tennis, skiing, swimming, yoga. I love art and different exhibitions, concerts. And my biggest hobby is traveling.

About me:

I can describe myself as kind and life-loving person. I lead active life style and love sport. I don`t like conflicts and always go for a compromise. I love my family, my son and enjoy spending time with my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a man who enjoys sport and likes going to social events. I look for a man with a good sense of humor, who is smart and caring. My heart will tell me when I find him.


What is your favorite music style?

classic, pop, disco...

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What genre of movies do you prefer?

dramas, comedies, action

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis, skiing, swimming, yoga

What sport do you do?

tennis, skiing, swimming, yoga

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

smart casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

going to theaters, concerts, meeting up with friends, picnics..

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an artist

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a geat man

Which places have you been?

Europe, Jamaica

What countries would you like to visit?

North and South America,

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

i dont

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, French, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

i dont want to change anything

What or who influenced your life the most?

my close people

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta with sea food

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 91450 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91102 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94078 Veronika Simferopol (Ukraine)