Lyubov' (ID: 69616)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69616
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1988, boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Librarian-bibliographer
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active woman. I do not like to sit on one place. I like to try something new and interesting in the life. Maybe I am adventurous in a soul. I adore travelling. I was abroad a lot of times. I like to visit new countries, to communicate with different people, to get acquainted with different cultures and explore new places. After every trip you get a lot of impressions and it inspires you to make next journey. But sometimes I like to stay at home, to watch an interesting film or to walk Spaniel dog Dara in the park on the fresh air. Also I like to listen to music. I like pop, jazz, blues. Cooking is not my passion, but for my beloved I will always cook something taste.

About me:

I am a mother of two wonderful children: a daughter and a son. I don't imagine my life without them, because children are flowers of our life, it's the biggest treasure. I also adore animals. I have Spaniel dog named Dara and I like to walk with my dog. The better qualities of my character are kindness, responsiveness. My family, my beloved and my friends always can relay on me. I like to rest on the nature, enjoy its beauty and fresh air, to communicate with my friends. I am calm, balanced, kind, sincere, care, tender, loving lady who dreams to find a love and mutual understanding and be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

As every woman I dream about ordinary female happiness. I want to get acquainted to a nice interesting man to create a family. I would like that he have such qualities character as be calm, kind, care, honest, sincere, wise, family-oriented and sympathetic. He should not use drugs, alcohol in moderation. An education is higher. He should be not married or divorced. Ideal relations for me it's when they are based on love, trust, care, understanding and respect to each other. It's when we have the same views of life, you feel a support of beloved in any situation and always can relay on him.


What is your favorite song?

"Everything is illusory in this raging world"

What is your favorite music style?

disco, pop

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho "Alchemist"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Bullock, Patricia Kaas

What is your favorite movie?

"Once in America"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastic, biathlon

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

not very much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to walk with my dog

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

telephone operator, stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

calm and happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to become financial independent

What is your the most happy memory?

Travel trip to Paris

Which places have you been?

France, Spain, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Canada, Australia, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Patricia Kaas

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walks on the fresh air

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

lack of self-confidence

What are five things you always take with you?

toothbrush, comb, cosmetics, book, underwear

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

all that is done, all for better

What is your life motto?

all passes, everything will be OK

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the first time on the Ferris Wheel

What is your favorite dish to cook?

potatoes by French

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sincerity, honesty

Do you like cooking?

not always

Do you want to have children ?

I have two children already, because of that I think not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In province

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97615 Lina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97627 Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95260 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97248 Bogdana New-York (USA)