Anya (ID: 69626)

Ukraine bride  Anya 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69626
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I anxiously accept every possibility that this world can offer me! I love to try new things and I am not affraid of difficulties. I like to achieve my aims, especially the hardest ones and I believe that nothing is impossible under the stars. I also do belly dancing as and Strip dancing as I would like to surprise my beloved man every day. I love to visit theatre and different kinds of exhibitions. I love outdoors, especially camping in mountains. I also love animals and try to spend as much time as possible communicating with nature.

About me:

I have many features of character which I consider very useful in life: I am open, cheerful, kind, supporting and optimistic. I try to go through this life with a smile on my face. I am a sociable person and I think it is always possible to find compromise with people. I am the real woman and i know how to treat men. I am a cheerful person by nature and I find the common language with other people easily. I have a kind heart and I always help people, who need my help. Ii will be able to surprise my man and he will discover the new sides of my personality every day! Maybe we will find a lot in common and we will have a happy future, who knows.

Looking For Men Type:

Love is like a wind - you cannot see it but you can feel. All that I need is love and a man, that can give it to me and who can be able to accept it and value it. As love is the greatest treasure a person can have. I am looking for a man who have some life experience and can see this life in all colours! That is why I am rather looking for a man who is older than me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like all kinds of music

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with 2 kids and good husband

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Random girls

  • 82260 Ul'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 22438 Irina Khust (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96509 Ol'ga Carpi (Italy)