Larisa (ID: 70176)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70176
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 3, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is a passion for me. I have been belly dancing for a long time now and I have become quite good at it. I am also quite proficient in dancing modern styles. both for a lovely evening out as well as for entertaining a special someone at home. I absolutely adore literature and I can often be found curled up with a book in my hand. I will read almost anything I can get my hands on. Obviously, I value the classics and have read all the great authors throughout history. My appreciation for literature extends to every genre and style with a special emphasis for mysteries. There is simply nothing better than a good piece of fiction that keeps that little prickle of tension alive till the last page.

About me:

I guess I should tell you something about myself first  It`s never easy to describe yourself but I will do my best to stay honest and objective! First of all I am good hearted person who is trying to help others, to support those who need it and just to be kind to everyone I meet. I love to meet new people and chat with them. On my honest opinion, a kind word and listening to person is very important and can be very helpful in any life situation. I am an easy going person and willing to give people a chance.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet an ambitious and independent man who knows to take care of his wife and family .I believe you can be the one. Also I want to meet a man who knows what he want and goes to his target with no fear  I value kindness. Trust and kindness shall be a key for our happy life and good atmosphere in family .Additional to that, man of my dream has to be disciplined in all ways. This quality is very important for me and shall help us to avoid misunderstanding and to take care of each other. I hope I am not asking to much! Compromise means a lot for successful family life. So let`s try to find our happiness together!


What is your favorite music style?

Music provides us a life and I can`t imagine my life without good music. Either it will be classical or rock I will listen to it with joy.

What are your favorite flowers?

It`s a roses! Aroma of rose brings a special atmosphere to the house and bright colors of it will make our home cozier. I hope that you will agree with me!

What is your favorite season?

I am certain that there is nothing better than such seasons as spring and summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Djolie

What is your favorite movie?

I love to watch romantic movies that filling me with hope and push me to search for my soulmate. I often dream when I watch fantastic movies.

What sport do you do?

I love to play volleyball!!

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

red, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dresses, jeans and other

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Like you would notice by now, I am a very creative person. Maybe that explains my dream to become an actress, to play and live many lives and bring some joy and variety to people. What was your dream?

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Life consists of choices and my choice would be a loving wife for my husband and caring mother for our kids.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite one is lasagna and maybe some salad. I am being really spoiled here and willing to try a lot of the things, hopefully we can do it together

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

yes, but i like be active out too!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96509 Ol'ga Carpi (Italy)
  • 95494 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 23978 Tat'yana Alupka (Russia)
  • 82687 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)