Ol'ga (ID: 70227)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70227
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. I like to keep my body in shape. I like walking and cycling. I spend a lot of time outdoors. Park is my favorite place to relax. I love animals. I have 3 dogs and a cat. I love to take care of them. I like to ride horses. I often go to horse riding club with my friends. It is a great way to have fun and to spend time helpful. I like to dance salsa. I can dance until the morning. And I am very successful in it! I love being in the limelight. If I'm not on the dancing in evening, be sure I am reading. I like classical literature. I already have my own small library. I am fond of psychology, art and even politics. I am a very interesting conversationalist. It is never boring with me!

About me:

I am very well-mannered and discreet girl. I could never hurt anyone. Intelligent, honest and kind. I have a very calm nature. But I am a passionate woman and I can give all of myself without reserve to my loved one. I am gentle, affectionate and caring. I always have a great mood and I'm ready for a romantic adventure!

Looking For Men Type:

Man of my dreams have to be strong, reliable and confident yourself. He need to have a strong character. I think man should not only provide for his family, but also be aware of all the events that occur at home. He should take all important decisions. But of course it should be quite kind and affectionate. To love and respect his wife, takes care of her. To be a wonderful husband and tender lover.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer and winter

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like small white roses

What is your favorite colour?

Pink,purle,yellow,red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading,cooking,meeting with my friends and spending time with family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian,Japanese

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active girl,so I prefer to spend time actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes I do, very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I like to spend my time there

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes I am

Random girls

  • 78489 Natal'ya Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 97111 Kseniya Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 81533 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)