Valentina (ID: 70414)

Russia bride  Valentina 43 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 70414
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Engineer, economist
  • Occupation:Finance consultant in Bank
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy going in for sport very much: mountain skiing, tennis, swimming and training in the gym. Like any other person I love traveling and have done it so far. I like reading something from classic literature and also novels. I enjoy spending time with my son, taking part in some of his activities like swimming, walking and games.

About me:

It is hard to describe myself but as my friends say I am very patient, purposeful and generous. I am a sincere and open person as I prefer to have equal relations. I am here to find my special one to start nuclear family based on respect and love. I am sure people always can find compromises in any situation, you just need to believe in this.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with a stable position in his life, who is able to support his family. He can love and be faithful. I hope he leads a healthy lifestyle and has normal interests that we may share (like traveling, going in for sports). If not then he should accept my interests as well. Of course I would hope that he loves children as I have one. I am looking for a man who is family-oriented only.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, disco

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

synchronized swimming, track and field gymnastics

What sport do you do?

tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

mountain skiing, tennis, swimming and training in the gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a flight attendant

Which places have you been?

USA, China, Spain, Germany, Austria, Thailand, Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic, United Arabic Emirates.

What countries would you like to visit?

Maldives

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not?

Random girls

  • 57898 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89159 Natal'ya Nezhin (Ukraine)
  • 94787 Lira Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94861 Yuliya Makeevka (Ukraine)