Yuliya (ID: 70421)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 70421
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 11, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interpreter
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the sea, nature, animals, dancing, coffee, hot sun and long walks. I love life and I take away from it all possible! I like to communicate with radically different people and find something in common with them. Interested in many areas of public life, for example - art, politics, art, architecture, history. And that's not all)))

About me:

I am an independent woman, but as all women in this world i am weak and need someone wholl support and take care about me...I am ready to create my own family. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions.I am fond of Joga and dances. I love this world, but i am sure that the man i am searching for will make it even better!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I am just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values. He is sincere in his feelings to me and is ready to enjoy life. I'm searching for a strong, persistent, purposeful and intelligent man. Nobody knows where our destiny can bring us to, but I believe when we are together we can overcome everything and be happy in the end.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Snuff

What is your favorite music style?

rock, indi rock, blues, classical music, jazz

What is your favorite book?

Gabriel Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude

What are your favorite flowers?

lilly of the valley

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Public enemies, Blow

What genre of movies do you prefer?

adventure, action, historical, drama

What sport do you do?

ballroom and latin dance, jogging

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

brown, white, yellow

What style of clothes do your prefer?

white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

veterinarian

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

successful, still young and in love

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wouldn't change anything, all my past was a step to my present that really pleases me. I like my life and the way it is

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China, Spain, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

obstinacy

What are five things you always take with you?

mirrow, purse, mp3 player, book, perfume

What or who influenced your life the most?

my grandpa

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything is changing. People are taking the comedians seriously and the politicians as a joke

What is your life motto?

Personal power is the ability to take action

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes, biscuits, pizza, sushi

Name one thing you would never refuse.

fresh juce

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 57358 Polina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77091 Tat'yana Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95028 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)