Natasha (ID: 70448)

Ukraine bride  Natasha 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70448
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:May 23, 1973
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager in a company
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are varied. I like painting and art. I enjoy visiting theatre and exhibitions. I like different types of music from classical to lounge one. I draw when i have free time and i can dance belly dance when i have a mood)) Traveling is my passion as well spending time outside. I like mountains, seaside and beautiful views. I am fond of reading...If you would like to know more about me I am waiting for your message.

About me:

I can describe myself as kind, sincere, faithful and family-oriented. I like to live and discover new things every day. I am broad-minded and intelligent as i am said)) I like my work but i miss true relationships with my right man and it is the most important for me. I am sure we can create our world of love, passion and happiness together.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet an intelligent, responsible, honest and understanding man to create our world of love. I think it is important to get to know each other better in order to feel each other and understand our desires. He is supposed to be affectionate, tender and passionate. I would like to trust him and I am ready to support him in everything.


What is your favorite music style?

jazz and modern

What are your favorite flowers?

orchids and roses

What is your favorite season?

winter and summer

What is your favorite movie?

I like dramas and comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like sporting dances,run and fitnes.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes,I like very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?

blue,yellow and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I like to go for a walk near the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cake and many things.

Do you like cooking?

Yes,my favorite food to make is borsch and vareniks

Random girls

  • 93205 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87331 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 62300 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)