Valeriya (ID: 70548)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 37 y.o. from Chernovtsy, ID 70548
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernovtsy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. I love to read, travel, learn new languages and cultures, go for fitness and love to dance.

About me:

Smart, attractive, well-educated girl who always will make you smile. I am tall and pretty, speak few languages, crossed half of world, acquinted with many great people and have heap of friends. I do belly dance and love fitness. If you need someone real I am here!!!

Looking For Men Type:

Be man who has goals and know where you to go in life but not too serious to sit sometimes and enjoy life and have a laugh!! Someone who is not afraid of commitment and dream about great, loving, healthy family!


What is your favorite song?

Love song requem

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?

all books by Paulo Coelhio

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jessica Alba, Anjelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

basketball, belly dance

What sport do you do?

belly dance

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

blue, white, black, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white, red, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, official

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with friends, to travel.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

air hostess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

successful both in family life and career

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my special man

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?

USA, India, Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Indian, turkish.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like both. It depends on mood.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents because they showed what is really family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

never say die

What is your life motto?

never say die

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first visit to sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook different ukrainian dishes like varenyky, borsh but also know foreign dishes and know how to cook indian and turkish food

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I go there very rare

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 85757 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 91525 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)