Elena (ID: 71044)

Ukraine bride  Elena 49 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 71044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:August 28, 1974
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Computer operator
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my interests is sport like biking, fitness, jogging, also I like car racing, shooting, picnics with friends, cinema, art...

About me:

I believe life has a lot to offer, we just need to go out there and take it. I lead an active life style. I'm humorous and appreciate a good joke! Friends say they can rely on me. For me it's better to discuss a problem and tell the truth, than hide, lie or pretend to be someone I'm not. I suppose it's the way I was raised.

Looking For Men Type:

I'll be happy to find a man who is similar to me, also leads active life style, likes humor, ready to discover and explore. I look for a man with serious intentions, who is reliable and caring.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

I like detective stories

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all flowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

biking, swimming, fitness, jogging, roller-skating

What sport do you do?

biking, jogging, fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, but all are good.

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, sporty

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do a lot of things

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

archaeologist

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a partner

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Russia, Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Netherlands...

What is your favorite cuisine?

anything tasty

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my smile

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

don't want to change anything

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips to sea-side

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borshch

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

middle

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

for the right person - yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

possibly

Random girls

  • 94884 Ekaterina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 97250 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)