Larisa (ID: 71099)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 63 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 71099
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1961
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Constructing engineer
  • Occupation:Constructing engineer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love listening to nice music, dancing. I love nature, traveling, going sightseeing. I love theatre. I enjoy doing interior design and making my home cozy.

About me:

I am a loving, romantic, intelligent, kind-hearted and positive lady. I have a good sense of humour. I am reliable and trustworthy. I love and respect people, I am more of a giver. I am a good friend, I value sincere relationships. I am an optimist, I love life and I can always find a reason for happy smile. I believe in Real Partnership and I am here because I want to find my Real Lifelong Partner, whom I will love with all my heart and with whom we will grow older together, enjoying everything which our life will offer us.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a Man and a Friend in my life partner. In a man I appreciate life wisdom, intelligence and sense of humour.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

modern

What is your favorite book?

In different periods I have different favorite books

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, irises, orchids

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring, sunny and bright weather

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedy, historical movies, detective stories

What sport do you do?

fitness, bagminton

Do you like roses?

yes, very much!

What color of roses do you prefer?

cream colour with some red

What is your favorite colour?

white, light blue, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black, coral, sea-green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

romantic, elegant and business casual

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy wife,a happy woman. I am full of energy and optimism

What is your the most happy memory?

when my daughter and grandchildren were born

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy,France, Spain, Germany and some romantic exotic island:)

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents, my grandparents and meeting with interesting people

What is your life motto?

beautiful life begins from beautiful thoughts

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

preparation for Christmas, making Christams costums

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat salad

Name one thing you would never refuse.

good cosmetics:)

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no much

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, very much, if I meet my special man.

Random girls

  • 87562 Svetlana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92386 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 63127 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)