Vladislava (ID: 71386)

Ukraine bride  Vladislava 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71386
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My friends think I'm a many-sided person. I like many occupation, they are absolutely different) I'm interested in the law and psychology, I like reading and traveling.

About me:

People find me a cheerful, communicable, cheerful communicable and compassionate lady. Indeed, I think those qualities help me to attract people and to find common language with them. I think I keep to strong family traditions. I think I am really a housewifely and feminine lady. I know how to create calm and loving atmosphere around me! At the same time I am rather active person, who enjoys every minute of life!

Looking For Men Type:

About my ideal man. I see him as a rather clever and intelligent person, who is ready to hold conversations on interesting subjects. I want him to be really serious and reliable, a man, who is ready to keep his word, a man of action. I hope he will be good mannered and polite. Also I expect him to treat his wife and children with love and respect. Also I hope he will be tolerant and understanding.


What is your favorite music style?

I like listening for pop

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

I prefer watching boxing.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years' period I want to have a .beautiful cozy house and a big close-knit family.

What is your favorite cuisine?

sea food

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fried potatoes with mushrooms

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 72593 Ivanna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 59040 Anita Simferopol (Russia)
  • 96139 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74091 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)