Karina (ID: 71641)

Ukraine bride  Karina 42 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71641
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Doest work right now
  • Education:Univercity degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 54 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can not say that I have definite hobbies and interests. I like active types of rest swimming, pilates. I think that living and enjoying the real life with all its good and bad aspects is the greatest interest! Real life for me consists of people around me, my relatives and friends, co-workers and even people I can meet for a moment...Of course sometimes I like to be on my own but not for a long time.

About me:

I am responsible and reasonable woman, who wants to find a man to share positive feelings with, to deal with difficulties, to create family, to raise kids, to have a pet. I am dreaming of family BBQs, cozy and beautiful fireplace. I want to find man to present him all my tenderness and attention. I want to open new cultures and traditions!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an honest and polite man, fun-loving and sincere. The man should be punctual, kind and faithful. The inner beauty is even more important, because soul is the only place, where love lives. A man should not be afraid of responsibility and should be able to make decisions.


What are your favorite flowers?

I admire different colors of roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Russian comedies and dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

My favorite sport is figure skating.

What sport do you do?

Pilates course helps me to keep fit and stay in a good mood.

What color of roses do you prefer?

mosrly Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

My biggest child dream was to become a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In ten years I want once to wake up and realize that I am the happiest person in the world, I wish all the dreams come true!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember a cruise on a huge liner with my parents. I was 5 that time. It was like a fairytale!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking! I try to pamper my relatives with cakes and cookies. But I cannot afford myself too much sweets.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91720 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84798 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)