Marina (ID: 71730)

Ukraine bride  Marina 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 71730
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am keen on dancing. I enjoy all outdoor activities. I like to cook very much. In my spare time I like to read, listen to music and watching good movies.

About me:

I am romantic girl. I admire summer evenings, sunsets and sunrises, starry night are everything that make my heart beat harder. The one drawback is in my life - I don't have beloved, that is why I feel a little upset. I hope that I will meet my lovely boyfriend in the nearest future. We can spend great time together: doing sports, attending different places, laughing, travelling, discussing different themes and sharing purpose! So many things that too people can do together! I really like interesting and active men.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am looking for a clever man, I think that mentality is important part of human life, also I am very cheerful girl, so I'd like leading optimistic and funny life that is why I like men who have got a sense of humour. As every girl, I would like to have responsible, reliable, strong, brave man, but I understand that noone is perfect so if you don't have some of these features it doesn't matter. In my opinion real love should not be perfect, it should be interesting and exciting, so we will find something in common.


What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, sport dancing.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to dance!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I live happily with my future husband and our kids.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Spain.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active person.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother did!

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is good.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 96867 Elena Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 83393 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96554 Ol'ga Yaroslavl (Russia)
  • 89050 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)