Yana (ID: 72252)

France bride  Yana 36 y.o. from Paris, ID 72252
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:France
  • City:Paris
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Nanny in the kindergarten
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am intersted in many things. I like to read, dance and sing. And also I like outdoor activites- picnics, bbq and so on. That is so nice to spend the time on the open air. That makes me very cheerful.

About me:

I am quite ambitious, straightforward and determined girl.I am quite impulsive, but also romantic nature. I clearly see what I want in life and I try to go to this. I am full of enthusiasm and cheerfullnes. Often I am too trusting and hurtful.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who shares with me the concept as a man is a head in everything. I would like a man with firm principles of life, moral issues resistant. I would like to feel weak and fragile girl near him. I need a responsible man with a sense of humour. I need a man who loves animals and children, who would love to travel, discover new places and emotions. I need a man who will not care about age difference. I would be happy to have loving, understanding and caring man near. And that quilities can not be put in the age frames. I just think that with age people aquaire life experience and wisdom. That is why I am not concerned about age

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, documentary

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, office style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with loving and caring husband and the full house of children's laughter

What countries would you like to visit?

Usa, Ireland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainean

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nothing is impossible.Life itself says "I am possible"

What is your life motto?

do good things and good will find you

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96831 Melis Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97106 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96638 Janna Odessa (Ukraine)