Irina (ID: 72347)

Ukraine bride  Irina 36 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 72347
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 1, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Golf, tennis, art,books, skiing,dancing, karate, animals, play bowling, I go in for aerobics every day.

About me:

Charming, open, gentle, self-confident lady who knows what she wants from life. If you want to know me better, lets will begin to talk as soon as possible. Life is too short to put off such a pleasant pastime on then!Agree?

Looking For Men Type:

I do hope I will meet an intelligent, decent, caring and sweet man very soon. We will treasure each other and make each other the happiest people in the world.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

ATB feat. Olive - You Are Not Alone

What is your favorite music style?

classics, country music

What is your favorite book?

Gabriel Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"Intouchables"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics

What sport do you do?

Dances and gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Smart casual

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Love and be loved

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

USA,Paris,Italy,Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?

chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Gwen Stefani

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, lipstick, mirror, perfume, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your life motto?

Dreaming and doing are different things.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

books and music

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 53462 Alena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)