Olesya (ID: 72897)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 72897
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Our life consists of the great variety of the amazing affairs, joyful moments, different interests, captivating hobbies and the unusual events. As for me, I am fond of reading or watching the romantic movies during the long winter evenings. By the way, I prefer to watch comedies. Will you join me? What about your sense of humor? My favorite sport is volleyball and box. Do not afraid, I am a tender lady and I will take care about my man and I will never kick you! LOL! I can't wait for the moment to have a perfect rest with my close people outdoor. It is very popular to have the small picnics among my friends that's why I enjoy taking part in their arrangements. Have you ever eaten the shashlik? It is very delicious food especially when you are with your beloved and the nature helps you to enjoy each other. We'll do it together some days.

About me:

I am sure:" Seeing is believing". My friends would rather say that I am a hot tempered, energetic, forceful and a crazy person from time to time. I also think I am honest, sincere, and a friendly Lady. I am very sincere in my desire to meet the right man and to share my life with him. I would like to share my joys, sorrows, dreams, goals, love, and the exciting life with my husband. I want to give my heart only to him and also I hope to win his heart. Such exchange will be ideal for our couple! Do you agree with me? I believe in faithfulness, fidelity, love, communication, honesty, and respect. All these moments are very important in relations between a man and a woman. What do you think about my thoughts?

Looking For Men Type:

My dear friend, I have a very optimistic view of life. I am sure that there is nothing we cannot overcome and bring a ray of sunshine into the worse of circumstances. I am searching for an intelligent, organized, dependable, and a confident person. I am looking for a man who is committed to the family but knows definitely how to provide it with money, funs, and his attention. Are you affectionate, attentive, teasing, romantic, pleasant, active, adventurous, happy, loving...caring ? If yes - you are welcome to my world! I am waiting for you to create happy and a strong couple.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Very popular hits of 80s. I also prefer the modern club music.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer because I am not busy too much and can spend my time as I like! Swimming in the sea, eating the vanilla ice cream, meeting sunrise and dreaming at sunset! Do you feel my freedom?

What is your favorite movie?

Love in the Big City and Brilliantovaia Ruka

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Dramas,comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Box, volleyball

What sport do you do?

Figure skating

Do you like roses?

Sure, i enjoy the aroma of them!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Just red=)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To communicate with my friends because in a discussion you can find out the truth of life! I also like to watch TV, to dance, to cook, to go shopping!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A doctor because it will be great to help people and to save their lives but you have to be devoted to this job.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife, a perfect lover, a kind and a strict mom at the same time. I want to have a friendly atmosphere in the house !

What is your the most happy memory?

My first overnight hike! It impressed me too much!

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris because there are a lot of legends about Love and Passion, Happiness and Tears. I am not against Spain. It attracts me by its nature, resorts and atmosphere.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lesichka

Do you believe in good fortune?

I belive that Love will change the world!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Of course actively, I am full of energy!

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am a shy lady and hope my beloved will find the exact point to make me more open with him. Will you find the key to my heart?

What are five things you always take with you?

I am not sure about five but two-mirror and the stylish clothes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love can turn a cottage into a golden palace

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Buying the dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fried potato but surely I know that it is unhealthy food that's why I can allow to myself to eat it very seldom.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i have a talant and my friends always ask me to cook something tasty

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, i dream to be a mother

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not at all, but with good company not against

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

The place doesnt matter for me! The main point with whom to live!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I think it will be no problem for me

Random girls

  • 68243 Natal'ya Alicante (Spain)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81300 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82770 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)