Svetlana (ID: 73086)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 60 y.o. from Kiev, ID 73086
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:December 20, 1963
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1985)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Lots of interests and hobbys: active life style, traveling, attending different seminars and trainings dealing with the personal development, reading, sports, music, concerts, theatre, socialising with friends.

About me:

I'm a Sagittarius by horoscope and possess all characteristics of this sign. My friends and people who know me usually say that I am a responsible, reliable, goal-oriented person, a leader and creative personality. A good friend, fair and able to listen to other people's opinions.I am capable and respect compromises in different situations. But at the same time as a woman I'm vulnerable (though I try to hide my weaknesses! Sometimes I'm impulsive when the situation deals with something unfair.But I can easily take my emotions under control.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man to rely, to trust, to respect and to love. Successful person, and it means that he has achieved certain recognition and status.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

To broad to list: from classics to pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

Meet Joe Black

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, aerobics

What sport do you do?

Fitness, aerobics

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red ones

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, socialising, traveling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my happy family all together

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be able to forgive and to keep my marriage

What is your the most happy memory?

My first kiss at school

Which places have you been?

Germany, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like all kinds of salads

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do and hope in it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

A capability to forgive easily

What are five things you always take with you?

My photos, my personal things, books, computer, a mobile phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

What is your life motto?

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first trip to Germany in 1974

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To love and be loved

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I enjoy doing it!

Do you want to have children ?

I'll answer later

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes if I'll find a right person there

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87966 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)