Tat'yana (ID: 73427)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73427
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:student
  • Occupation:hair-dresser
  • Education:unfinished university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I fond of fitness and I get pleasure from training, it helps me to relax, i also adore dancing, listening music and singing, I like to spend time by nature and enjoy activities there such as sunbathing, swiming or gathering mushrooms, i think that being closer to the nature makes people to feel happier.

About me:

What can I say about myself? I think that i am energetic, passionate, affectionate, open-minded, easy-going, and optimistic lady who wants to love and feel loved, i want to give al my best feelings to my beloved man, could it be you?

Looking For Men Type:

It is hard to describe a person who I think can be my partenr. I believe that everything could happen and even different people could be happy together. I think it would be nice if i could proud of my beloved man, respect and admire him. He is a person who would radiate positive energy and strength. Of course, this man should feel the same for me and feel happy with a woman like me!


What is your favorite music style?

pop and rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?

France and Switzerland

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

yes i like

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes i am willing

Random girls

  • 79017 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85027 Kseniya Moscow (Russia)
  • 90627 Yel'vira Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85302 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)