Tat'yana (ID: 73517)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 33 y.o. from Khmelnik, ID 73517
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:November 29, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnik
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love Photography so much, I love to dance. I like sing, draw. I love sport. But traveling is my real passion.

About me:

I am woman-firework! I am bright and sensual.I love this life! I travel a lot and I enjoy adventures. I appreciate homeliness. Im serious girl, a little strict but my heart wants to love! In my soul Im gentle as a spring flower. I want to find a man who will open me! Despite my young age, I have learned a lot of things in my life. I have a tattoo on my shoulder -Mater sanctissimum in Mundo-Holy mother in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking for the perfect man, I do not want that we were super rich or beautiful. I am looking for someone who will give me his heart and take my return. I need a caring, gentle and loving man. I like intelligent men who can support communication and make it interesting. Im looking for a serious man with whom I want to spend the rest of my life. Im the one who needs love and care as well as I do.


What is your favorite song?

Prime Circle - As long as I'm here

What is your favorite music style?

slow music

What is your favorite book?

LONELINESS IN THE NET by Janusz Leon Wiśniewski

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies, lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Demi Moore

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself with a smile on my face because I am a most happy person in whole world

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

vanilla lips

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes!Thats why I am here!

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my tatto,that says Mater sanctissimum in Mundo(Holy mother in the world)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

water,mirrow,lip gloss,phone,book

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

God is not a cosmic bell-boy for whom we can press a button to get things.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

beer shank

Do you like cooking?

yes,I love it

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, if somebody special waiting for me there

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 37232 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80151 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 88490 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80151 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)