Klavdiya (ID: 73656)

Ukraine bride  Klavdiya 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73656
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1986
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to fill my free time with different activities. Among my research interests are massage, healthy way of life, gymnastics, yoga, spiritual practices, strength training, knitting, books, cooking, travelling, new impressions.

About me:

I love life, I believe that dreams come true, positive attitude to people and want to make this world better. Drive, new emotions, travel, new places and beautiful outfits...these things make my heart beat faster!

Looking For Men Type:

Deeply inside I am still a dreamer! And I want to believe that a man of my dream will find me! I would like him to be serious, financially secure, intelligent, businesslike, masculine, brave, generous and caring towards me. I am sure that I will be able to look into your soul through your letters.


What is your favorite music style?

disco 80-90's

What are your favorite flowers?

I like aromatic and fresh flowers of different types!

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Knocking on heaven's door, Pretty woman, Forest Gump, Sweet november

What kind of sport do you like?

football, hockey, boxing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a small girl, most of all I've dreamt of being a model! Marvelous dresses and haircuts...It seemed like a woman Heaven to me

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to realize that my dreams came true. I would like to realize that I am surrounded with beloved people, my man and kids are happy and we are planning a trip somewhere to have a rest.

What is your the most happy memory?

The first time I saw the sea! This memory impressed me a lot! Power and immensity of sea and water! This is amazing!

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see Paris, Rome, Greece, Thailand...But I want to share all these new impressions not alone.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I am definitely sure that the tastiest and most healthy food is food cooked at home and cooked by me!;)

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81031 Alina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92115 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)