Svetlana (ID: 73850)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 52 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73850
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1972
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1998, girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer, manager- economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:2 Higher educations
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening to different styles of music and going for walks into the parks and squares. As for sports activity I like to engage in running and swimming sometimes.

About me:

I am hard, contradictious, but I can give it in to some extent. At the same time I am kind and can make decisions rapidly. I am also reliable, nice, respectful, pretty, sympathetic and sometimes naughty. I can not and don't want to forgive any betrayal. So I am real interesting woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for someone who likes diversity in life and will be a friend and defender for my children. He is not cruel, ambitious more than me and at the same time able to endure big but temporary hardship. He should be a friend and assistant to me in everything.


What is your favorite song?

Jango "Barefooted Autumn"

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz and rock-and-roll

What is your favorite book?

Shamati "The space of parallel worlds"

What are your favorite flowers?

Orange gerberas

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Steven Seagal

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Actions, comedies and fantastic

What kind of sport do you like?

Biathlon, figure skating, football

What sport do you do?

I engage in running, training on fitness machine and swimming in the pool

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I like yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

Terracotta color

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Grey, blue, black, terracotta

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and sports styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books, to knit, to engage in self development and sport, to skate, to walk with children, to go shopping, to visit exhibitions, concerts and festivals

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my self financially secured

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to become married for making good balance between the genuine and present posture of affairs in my life

What is your the most happy memory?

Road trip to Baltic countries with my father

Which places have you been?

Lvov, Kharkov, Donetsk, Dnepropetrovsk, Tallinn, Vilnius, Kaunas, Riga, Gomel, Mogilev, Tel-Aviv, Moscow, Kostroma, Volgograd, Volzhskiy

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, France, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian and Ukrainian cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to have a rest on nature, to read books, to travel and to have an active rest

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Straightness and self-criticism

What are five things you always take with you?

Woman bag, wallet, passport, cosmetic box, mobile phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My kids

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't say anything if it will not change silence for better

What is your life motto?

Never give-up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent with my female cousin on summer holidays

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salad "Boyarsky"

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My relations with my kids

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92398 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)