Ekaterina (ID: 74308)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74308
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, physical activity and healthy lifestyle. I like to relax and to travel: sun, sea, hot sand and delicious cocktails. The thing that always together with the vocation and rest is music and I should confess that often I am singing along with the singers. My passion is reading, good book is one of the best ways to relax. I also enjoy caring about my body and developing my inner world.

About me:

I am sociable, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. My friends and people I know just a little bit say that I am kind and a great listener. So, it should be true, because I love people, I enjoy communication with them and I am happy when I can give someone a good advice, which will help in a hard situation. I am a calm and open person. I love to travel and to socialize and learn something new and interesting about different countries and cultures. I love an active lifestyle, development, striving for something new. I like to experiment around. I`m open to everything new in my life. My biggest passion is dancing, so my day schedule depends on the schedule of my dancing lessons.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate support and loyalty in a man. Man who stays with you should push you to improve and help you develop new qualities, it must be mutual, I've never understood how you can be close to someone, say you have a serious relationship and still have no interest in his/her affairs and interests. In people, especially in men, appreciate a sense of humor, I believe that if a person is able to understand a joke, and it is possible to support a joke and can amuse himself, he basically must already possess the mind, and if he desires, he is able to develop his mental abilities. I am happy to divide some of his hobbies as I'm interested absolutely in everything, and I am open to all new.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, dance

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

3 meters above the sky

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to relax and to travel: sun, sea, hot sand and delicious cocktails.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93587 Anna Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 97694 Mejia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96979 Ilona Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97076 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)