Anna (ID: 74399)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74399
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser, makeup artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do like everything about my life. I like being outside and I like doing a lot of things but some which are my favorite are going in for sport, knitting and flowers! I do have a lot of flowers at home and I like to take care of them. I wish to have someone in my heart with whom I would share a lot of things together. I want to learn more and to teach you also something!

About me:

I hope you are looking for nice and simple girl here! I am energetic and easy going person. I am easy in communication and my friends tell I have kind heart. I like helping people and I do believe that life is like boomerang. If I am doing nice actions to people I will get them in return. I don't expect too much for this life and I like to get everything by myself but I do really hope that I will have the person who will be able to share his bad and good times with me and I will have someone in whom I can be sure always!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be my best friend for me! I guess everyone wants to have someone who will support you in each situation. I want to have someone who will never gives up with any kind of difficulties and with whom we will always be able to give the hand of help! With my man I don't want to use words "you" and "me" but only "we"! I want to be couple with him and I want to prove him with each new day my love and affection about him! I am able to love with all my heart but I just need to feel that he really needs it!


What is your favorite music style?

light, dance

What are your favorite flowers?

lily, rose

What is your favorite season?

winter, summer

What sport do you do?

volley ball, fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

being outside

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have happy family life!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat in all various

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 62414 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97276 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)