Irina (ID: 74412)

Ukraine bride  Irina 44 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74412
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2004, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a many - sided person with a lot of different interests. When I am tired I like to listen to the music or to read an exciting book. I also go in for sport to feel myself good and to keep fit. One of my hobbies is a growing of flowers. It brings me a great pleasure to take care of them.

About me:

I am the mother of two nice girls and I work as a realtor. We live in the private house which is located near Poltava. My friends say that I am a caring, optimistic, warm-hearted, open-minded and cheerful person. I feel myself as independent, modest and sensitive woman.

Looking For Men Type:

My future partner is a kind, open, cheerful and honest person who is ready for serious relationship and would devote himself to me and my children.He loves children and likes to spend spare time actively. And I am sure I will make him the happiest man in the world.


What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Nedorosl'" by Denis Fonvizin.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses, tulips and wildflowers.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite saeson is Spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and historical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are blue and white.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What is your the most happy memory?

My wedding and the birth of my children are the most happy memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been in Turkey, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA and India.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisines are Ukranian, Russian and Georgian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in a good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

These are an Orthodox cross, a clock and a purse.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is a cottage cheese casserole.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 46375 Yanina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84459 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)