Ol'ga (ID: 74718)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74718
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:November 3, 1969
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1989, girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hair stylist, designer
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very different starting from healthy lifestyle, jogging, yoga and fitness and finishing with books, style, design, self-development and self-improvement. Indeed, there are many-many different things which are interesting to me. I like discovering new places, travelling (though I didn't see too many places yet), reading, creating new things, spending time with family and... And it's even difficult to me to say what is not interesting for me to do. I think it's not very important what you do but it is extremely important whom you do it with. Agree? So, maybe you will teach me how to like your hobby?

About me:

I am a very kind, sociable, tender, faithful and sweet lady. I am full of understanding and always ready to help. I like beauty industry, like staying beautiful and making the other people beautiful as well. All my life I have been dreaming about finding a man who will not only complete me but who will become my husband, my partner, my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. I am passionate, sexy, hot and provocative but at the same time I am a one-man-woman and I hate unfaithfulness the most! I will be the kind of woman you want to see because I like being different. I am a very good cook, by the way. I am also a designer and a stylist that is why you'll always have the best looking lady. I have two amazing kids - Alexander and Vera. Both of them are grown up and have their own families. We have perfect relations though we don't see each other often because all of us work. My kids want to see me happy in marriage.And I am ready to try!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who is stable. I mean, the man who also wants to get married and to live with his partner till the end of life. Who is also tired of insincere people and their games. A man who knows how to love, who is ready to give his love and to receive love to a full extent. A man who would like to be with his lady all the time, to support her when she needs his support, to care, to enjoy spending time together... Who wants to share his life with a special lady who will treat him like a king and be the wax in his tender hands...

Random girls

  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 96564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94681 Inna Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)