Inna (ID: 75437)

Ukraine bride  Inna 50 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 75437
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Salesperson
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 58 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook traditional cuisine or something exotic. I love animals, nature and flowers.I like to meet clever people and have long conversations with them. I like keeping my house tidy and I take a real pleasure in creating comfort in it.

About me:

I'm a kind, cheerful, sociable and responsive woman. I like to be respected, but I hate lies. I also consider myself a hardworking and friendly woman. I'm family oriented and I'm very serious in getting marriage.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet romantic, faithful, and intelligent. I want to find a kind man, who loves children. I want him to be open-minded and easy-going and have a very good sense of humor. I want to share my life with a man who will love me for the rest of my life.

Random girls

  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97463 Jenifer Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)