Ekaterina (ID: 75517)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75517
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 17, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests, but most of all I like traveling. I have been in Czech republic, Austria, Germany, Turkey. I also like cycling, swimming, fitness, computer technology, graphic editors. I like to rest at the seaside. The sea breeze always picks up my mood.

About me:

I am really very good person!! Just write me! I'm a kind, romantic, sensual , reliable, responsible and purposeful lady. My dream is to create a family. I live with my parents in a private house. I like animals. I have a cat.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who should be hardworking, dedicated and reliable, financially secure. He should love me and the kids. Ideal relationship should be based on mutual support, love, trust and mutual understanding.


What is your favorite song?

t is my love

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?

Robin Norwood " Women who loves too much"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo Dicaprio

What is your favorite movie?

5 element

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, but I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

blue, pink, turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

according to the situation

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, mountains and sea

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a salesman in a shop

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have two children, happy family, have my own small business, help my husband with his work

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get married

What is your the most happy memory?

when I saw the sea at first time

Which places have you been?

Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, European, Poland, Czech Republic

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no, but would like

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I find everyone interesting

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

spending time with friends and travelling

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

wallet, phone, camera, comb, cosmetic bag, handbag

What or who influenced your life the most?

No one

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All is done, is done for better

What is your life motto?

All that is done, is done for the better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips with parents to Luna-park

What is your favorite dish to cook?

honey cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my family, my loving man

Do you like cooking?

depends on a mood

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Rather no than yes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a large and noisy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Doesn't matter where to live, the main thins is with whom

Random girls

  • 95778 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69002 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)