Svetlana (ID: 75618)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75618
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 16, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Expert merchandiser
  • Occupation:Customs Broker
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 38 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love skiing, spending time in nature. I also like to dance and listen to music.I like play tennis sometimes.

About me:

I am easy going girl with a very enchanting eyes. I am sociable and friendly, so I have lots of friends. But I do not have a loved one. I have many good qualities and I hope that this common that we have. I am gentle, mild, but can take care of myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that relationships must be based on trust, respect, passionate and love to each other. I am looking for a good man, with kind heart and good sense of humor who know how to make woman happy. I want to be near to smart, faithful and loving man.


What is your favorite song?

you're beautiful

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, blues, instrumental music.

What is your favorite book?

"Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

1000 words

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and historical films

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, skiing, skating, dancing.

What sport do you do?

volleyball, skiing, skating, dancing.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pastel colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Active rest, personal development

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with family

Which places have you been?

German, Poland, Brussels, Paris, Amsterdam, Prague, Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, European and Asian countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

have no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Czech, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Georgian.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active rest

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?

Society, my environment

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Just do it

What is your life motto?

Just do it

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

not always

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a big noisy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

only for rest

Random girls

  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 68466 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82687 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)