Ol'ga (ID: 75697)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 75697
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technician rail transport
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

as for me, i have many hobbies, i love knitting and emroidering. i think that is the real women's hobbies. also, i love to cook!

About me:

I am active, with nice sense of humour and you will for sure never be bnored with me. I am communicative. I love animals very mych, I love active sports and love smiling. I would love to have my own happy family soon

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a nice personality, I do not care how you look or what your age is, I dream to find my common soul. I just want to find someone who will love me for who I am. If you are here, let me know.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite actor/actress?

sara mischel gellar

What is your favorite movie?

titanic

What kind of sport do you like?

running, swimming

What is your favorite colour?

red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?

daily one

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching films

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have family

Which places have you been?

i like being in teh mountains

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

well, no, actually

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing with my friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?

i like to cook meat

Do you want to have children ?

maybe, it depends on my future beloved man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, it is possible

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, no doubts

Random girls

  • 92889 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84563 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 81855 Elizaveta Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 94797 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)