Anna (ID: 75700)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 75700
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 12, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Administrator,student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending time with friends, in good company, watching nice film and eating something delicious

About me:

I am a very kind personality, I always take place in charity projects. I am very positive, always easy going, I am very feminine and with lots of passion inside me, I would love to find a man who would appreciate me passion and who would be mature and active at the same time.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong but at the same time tender man with delicate heart. You do not have to be rich to win my heart, because Material things is on the second place for me. I am looking for inner treasures in you.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

i have a lot

What is your favorite movie?

titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

scary ones

What kind of sport do you like?

running, swimming

What is your favorite colour?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching films

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have family

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

well, no, actually

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing with my friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?

i like to cook meat

Do you want to have children ?

maybe, it depends on my future beloved man

Are you a home type ?

i guess, more than a party type, yes, i am domastic one)

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, no doubts

Random girls

  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96152 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83280 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)