Janna (ID: 75788)

Ukraine bride  Janna 32 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 75788
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International Economist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking, I believe that cozy home place is where you could feel the smell of fresh-baked cookies)) So if we are a couple, our home will always be cozy and tasty! Also I love traveling and have a dream to travel all over the world, one day. Who knows, maybe this dream I`ll fulfill together with my man, would be great!

About me:

I am very open and cheerful young woman. I am optimist, so my glass is half full, not half empty I have a kind heart and always try to find common language with people. My heart is full of love and warmth and I want to find a special person to share it with. I`m very easy going and I`m dreaming to enjoy this life together with my beloved one!

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who is able to love, who has kind heart and family values. I want to find a man who will share with me every moment of our wonderful and interesting life, no matter if it is bad or good! Someone who can take and give, who will appreciate all the love I am ready to give him. I do not care about his material status, age and other usual stuff. I really search for my soul-mate! I believe love is something unpredictable, something not depending from certain factors, something really magical! The main is our emotional connection, real chemistry! So if you have some special feelings - write me!


What is your favorite song?

Rock songs

What is your favorite music style?

Old heavy-metal

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?

Devil wears Prada

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Western, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, bodybuilding

Do you like roses?

I love them!

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, black, white, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Everything what will make my stature more attractive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Shopping,sport, reading, music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a racer! I love sport cars!!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I can't say exactly how I see my tomorrow day, how can I know what will happen with me in 10 years

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my job and become millionaire

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, USA, Netherlands, Switherland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Not very

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My nice look in the mirror will be enough

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, passport, swimsuit, lipstick and bridal veil

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My dad brought the little gray fluffy kitten in our home. We named him Max

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads from fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Big chocolate cake and big cup of tea with lemon

Do you like cooking?

Not very

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I hate them :)

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

If I had I car I would live in a quiet place but now I prefer busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

If there live my lovely man then yes

Random girls

  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)
  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 91774 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)