Tat'yana (ID: 76044)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 65 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 76044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:65
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1959
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1982, boy-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Pensioner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:65 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I adore hiking and camping. I love animals and I breed Russian spaniels. I like nature and I have lots of flowers.I am in love with everything I do. and since I have decided to be on this site and search for my special man I will devote myself to this completely! I am easy, tender, active and sporty, I keep myself in good shape going to the gym, there are also yoga, swimming. But the greatest motivation for staying active for life is my daughter She cheers me always! I think I am devoted mother and I also want to feel myself someone's darling wife and have family with love, trust, respect and understanding.

About me:

I am a dancer and a dance teacher. I have been dancing for nearly 55 years.I am kind and tender, always prefer compromise to fights and arguments. Maybe too shy but I need to feel a person first and then to open up.I really tired of being alone that is why I am here I hope this site will help me to find a partner. Telling about me, I am feminine, nice, intelligent girl who loves nature, activities, travelling and want to share my successes and failures with somebody) I worked as a model but now I am earning money as a manager in advertisement agency. I find my job interesting because it gives me opportunity to realize my own ideas. I always loved to do what I want, but dream about man who will make me do what he wants I f you are looking for real partner, welcome))I will wait for your letter)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with whom it will be interesting to communicate, who knows what he want and simply not aggressive. All people are different and have their own ideas how to live, but who knows who your second part is?! There is no difference for me who you are or what nationality, I should feel that you are honest with me and then I hope we will know each other better.

Random girls

  • 97079 Diana-Solomiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96144 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96298 Diana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97101 Elena New-York (USA)