Larisa (ID: 76191)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 51 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 76191
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1972
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Commodity expert
  • Occupation:Promoter
  • Education:Technical college
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I do sport such as riding a bike, going to a gym, like swimming. I meet with friends, enjoy night out, cinema. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home with an interesting book.

About me:

I see myself as easy-going woman. I like humor and can laugh on myself, but never offend other people. I don't look for a man who will take care of me and my problems. I can take care of myself well enough. I look for a man who is also fine in his life, but together we will be happier. I know distance relationship is not easy, but I'm ready for it. I want to be happier.

Looking For Men Type:

It's been a while since my last relationship. I'm determined to build serious, harmonious relationship. I want my man to be attentive, caring, ambitious. I want him to be able to enjoy the moment, as I like doing it. I look for a man I can share my life with.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Rock

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

I like thrillers, intelectual movies.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thrillers

What sport do you do?

gym, bicycle

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

all

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, meet friends, do sport, watch a movie, trips

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

archaeologist

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

be in love

Which places have you been?

Poland, Germany, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Monika

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

dont want to change anything

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96109 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83574 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97026 Nino Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 95791 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)