Viktoriya (ID: 76442)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 35 y.o. from Pavlograd, ID 76442
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Pavlograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Babysitter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like summer so much, so my hobby is to spend spare time outdoors. Clean and fresh lakes and rivers are my passion. I like to swim and to play volleyball on the beach. My indoors hobby is cooking. Most of all I like to bake pies.

About me:

I am a very positive person. I like to get to know new people and to smile to them. I love my work and I always enjoy time with my friends, but of course I feel a bit lonely without having a beloved man by my side.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious and reliable man who will be loving and caring. He must be honest, respectful, intelligent, have a good sense of humour.It would be better if he was older than me but not younger for sure as I need a man who has determined life position.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

Valleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy,Spain,USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian,Japanese,Chinese,Russian

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Frank Senatra

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi,pies

Do you like cooking?

Adore cooking

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

That would be interesting for me to explore such country

Random girls

  • 95982 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97835 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90386 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)