Marina (ID: 76716)

Ukraine bride  Marina 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. Maybe someone will seem strange this combination of interests but not me. I like to develop in different directions. I love music and I play the drums but at the same time I love sports (athletics), apart from that I love to collect old coins and old musical instruments. I am interested in old things do updates. I like when something old and unremarkable transformed into a beautiful rarity. I love to discover something new in myself!

About me:

I am a very positive person, I love to enjoy life! But at the same time I am a realist and I understand that success achieved in our lives with a help of heavy efforts and sacrifices. This applies to both work and personal life. I'm ready to work on my relationships, I'm ready for compromises. I am looking for someone who will respect my opinion and appreciate what I do for our relationships. I have a lot of priorities in life but the main is my family.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man with whom I can live my whole life, he should be able to enjoy life as much as I am! I'm not looking for an ideal man with a bag of money I'm looking for a kind, understanding man who will respect my opinion and support me in difficult times. I am looking for someone who is committed to developing a strong and happy family who knows how to sacrifice for the sake of happiness of his future family and be faithful to it.


What is your favorite music style?

jazz, light rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

detectives and fiction

What sport do you do?

volleyball, tennis, chess

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, communicate with friends, boating, skaiting,playing drums, collecting old musical instruments

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a big happy family

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93893 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97165 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79759 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90383 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)