Irina (ID: 76951)

Ukraine bride  Irina 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76951
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 29, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Welder
  • Occupation:Welder
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Cooking,good music,dinners and spending time with my daughter! Walking,BBQ,seasides and relaxing with a good book.

About me:

Good day, my name is Irina, I from Ukraine. I would like to find a kind decent man with which would be able to link the life. I love dogs, but at home for me lady-cat)).I have remarkable daughter, she is 4 years.I grew in town, but always dreamed to live ashore exterminating, or ocean, because recklessly love nature, though in cities also there is the charm. In general it is not so important in what town to live, main what with you alongside there were favourite people! I live a simple life and try to enjoy each little moment in it. There are many things that can inspire me and it is a rule for me always to look farther than I can see by my eyes. I hope to see YOU behind the horizon. I'm the same gentle and fragile, who need your care and heat of your soul and heart.I love people not for what they are, but for what I can do for them to be happy.If you can open for me your soul and heart, I'll give you all my love and tenderness.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for good friend with big heart, man, which I can tell thanks because he is in my life, man, who would allow me to love him as King and be his 'shoulder'when he needs my help. I'll love you not for the fact that who you are, but who I am next to you. Maybe you are the usual person for people, but for me you can be the whole world. I hope to meet you - clever, reliable, deserving, and to become for you by the faithful and wonderful companion of life!I search for the changes in my life and want to meet that special man who would complete me and accept me for who I am.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

romantic melodies

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and black

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Are you a home type ?

yes I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it depend on with whom I am there

Random girls

  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 69712 Valentina Lugansk (Ukraine)