Elena (ID: 77844)

Ukraine bride  Elena 52 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 77844
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1972
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Bank employee.
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Do you love to read? I love to read! I read all kinds of books, but most of all I love fantasy, maybe it's from the fairy tales of the Princes , it helps me escape from reality and forget about the problems ,who lack it. I love movies. In this form of art for me is not important genre of film the main criterion is acting. sometimes I watch a movie just because of the name of the actor in the credits . Do you have a favorite actor? Write me about them? And how do you feel about music? Have a preference? For me, it all depends on my mood . here in the winter, for example, I love to listen to the song about summer . it helps me to wait for him . And what time of year you prefer?

About me:

Do you like funny and sociable people? Because I like that! I must admit that it is sometimes chatty How do you feel about that? It should be noted that I have one important rule . what would not be talking, the main one and would not condemn, because everyone does, that he considers the best and right for you. Still do not like women's gossip ,many women have been very successful in this. right? I am also a great listener and counselor . anyhow so consider my friends and family. How did you know, I love the company and a fun chat, but not very often. And in order to truly relax, I need the sea. Just on the beach, listening to the sound of the surf and feeling the sea breeze tickling my skin and ruffled my hair I really relax.

Looking For Men Type:

Man with a sense of humor. With strong and gentle hands that can hide from the world and its problems. And with hands that can lead down the road to happiness.


What is your favorite music style?

music fan

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your the most happy memory?

Daughters birthday

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Random girls

  • 97075 Lesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93368 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97871 Alexandra Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97099 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)